1030 Wachter Ave Plain, WI 53577  Local: (608) 546-3500 Tollfree: (800) 973-2479
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY CROSSROADS FLORAL LLC
Local Plain, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very pleased with my experience. The item I selected online was not in stock, so I received a call and a suitable replacement was made. Great customer service!
Carrie Walsh's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2021, 10:40 am

Thank You so much for your review and business. It means more to me than you know!
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

It was easy to order and the arrangement was beautiful and on time. Carrie does a fantastic job and has great product.
Carrie's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2021, 7:18 am

Thank you so much Carole! I truly love my job and getting to make people smile everyday!
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flowers were unusual and fun. Very cute.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

Very satisfied
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

It was simple and easy. The delivered flowers looked great! Would use again.
Carrie Walsh's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2021, 7:10 am

Thank You so much for the great review. Have a great day!! Carrie
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

Great selection Great pricing
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful Floral Arrangement as always. Linda is always a pleasure to work with.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent selection
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great website, easy to use and immediate communication and receipts.
Date: Jan 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

I have used Linda for many years to deliver a beautiful floral gift to my sister who lives in Plain.Always great service and memorable bouquets! Thank you Linda for making the distance shorter between my sister and I!
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangements. Lots of variety
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Linda always does a wonderful job - arrangements are exceptional!
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service. Easy to use website. Personal delivery
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

Delivery was the same day and the arrangement looked great.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were delivered prompt and looking great. I received three bouquets and each were different and beautiful.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Amazing flowers and amazing service!
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Amazing flowers and amazing service! Thank you for providing this small town with a great place to shop!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OR

It is always a pleasure to work with Country Crossroads. This purchase was delivered and the recipient told me the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WI

We worked with Linda from Country Crossroads Floral for our wedding flowers. Linda put together bouquets, boutonnieres, and corsages for the entire wedding party, grandparents, and parents. All of these were GORGEOUS and included flowers that we had been told by other florists were out of our price range. On our wedding day Linda drove to our site to drop off the flowers in vases. They were exactly what I had envisioned - breathtakingly beautiful. Working with Linda was also great - I came in with pictures and she helped identify the flowers and make suggestions. Such a positive experience.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers are still beautiful...days later! You get a 5+ from me-
Flower Delivery To Plain, WI
See Delivery Areas


COUNTRY CROSSROADS FLORAL LLC
1030 Wachter Ave
Plain, WI. 53577
Local: (608) 546-3500

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-sl